China Mieville accepts A. C. Clarke Award


We’re all very excited that China Mieville has won his third Arthur C. Clarke Award. Here’s his brief acceptance speech.

Congratulations to all the nominees, and special shout out to Del Rey/Spectra’s other two nominess on the list, Chris Wooding and Kim Stanley Robinson.