Tagged:All posts tagged: amazon

Results: 12

Exclusives

The Apocalypse Is Here! Amazon Greenlights Good Omens Adaptation!

Ever wonder what the end of the world will look like? Amazon Studios is bringing Gaiman and Pratchett's...

Unbound Worlds

Badass Comic Book Cover: Wonder Woman #1

Every week I'll be bringing you a comic book cover that I feel eclipses others out there—to the...

Unbound Worlds

Badass Comic Book Cover: Wonder Woman #48

Every week I'll be bringing you a comic book cover that I feel eclipses others out there—to the...

Unbound Worlds

Gifts For the Geek | Day 24: Bookstore Gift Card

Books. They make great gifts. For the geek, they might be the best gift! But how do you know what...

Unbound Worlds

Amazon Publishing’s New Comic Book Imprint to Feature George R.R. Martin, Others

Good news for comic book readers, and for fans of "The American Tolkien", George. R. R. Martin! Amazon...

Unbound Worlds

Poll: Would You Buy Sanctioned Fan Fiction?

Last week, Amazon announced Kindle Worlds, a platform for fan fiction. Is that a good thing? A bad...