Tagged:All posts tagged: dangerous women

Results: 8

Interviews

Interview: Brandon Sanderson & His SHADOWS

Brandon Sanderson told us about his new novella Shadows For Silence in the Forests of Hell as well as...

Unbound Worlds

Gifts for the Geek | Day 6: Dangerous Women

Dangerous Women edited by George R. R. Martin & Gardner Dozois is in fine bookstores now! And it might...

Unbound Worlds

Dangerous Women Signing Event

Dangerous Women is one of the best anthologies publishing this year. And on December 9th, the editors...

Books

‘Dangerous Women’ Anthology to Feature New Westeros Novella from George R.R. Martin

Great news for fans of George R.R. Martin's 'A Song of Ice and Fire'! His short novella will be featured...

Unbound Worlds

Tor.com Unveils Dangerous Women

With the advent of the ebook, short stories are flourishing. And so are anthologies! I theorize reasons...

Unbound Worlds

George R. R. Martin News

George R. R. Martin attended ConQuest 44 last weekend. During the convention, he updated fans on two...