Tagged:All posts tagged: Tor

Results: 14

Unbound Worlds

See What Happens When Your Fave Fantasy Writers Play the Pathfinder RPG

See what it's like to sit in on a Pathfinder role-playing game session with some of fantasy's hottest...

Unbound Worlds

Interview with Andy Remic, Author, ‘A Song For No Man’s Land’

Grimdark? Science-Fiction? Fantasy? Thriller? What'll Andy Remic write next? It's hard to know and even...

Unbound Worlds

Take Five With Melanie Rawn, Author, ‘Thornlost’

Melanie Rawn is the contributor for this week’s Take Five, a regular series where we ask authors and...

Books

‘Dangerous Women’ Anthology to Feature New Westeros Novella from George R.R. Martin

Great news for fans of George R.R. Martin's 'A Song of Ice and Fire'! His short novella will be featured...

Unbound Worlds

What’s Weird, Jeff VanderMeer?

Friends Jeff and Ann VanderMeer's new anthology From Lovecraft to Borges to Gaiman, a century of intrepid...

Unbound Worlds

Guest Essay: Edward Lazellari: ‘Being the Anti-Harry Potter is a Good Thing in Adult Fiction’

A young boy lives in a hostile home environment with uncaring step parents, but unbeknownst to himself,...